Kellys Roller Skating Disco is truly unique as we are completely mobile. We could be at a venue near you!
If you would like to experience the fun of one of our roller disco events. Our upcoming venues include:

venues we’ve used

The Mac Theatre BT1

T13 Skatepark BT3

Ashford Girls School BT4

Skainos Centre BT4

The Ballymac Centre BT4

Braniel Community Centre BT5

Ledley Hall BT5

Cregagh Community Centre BT6

Clonduff Community Centre BT6

Downey House BT6

Downshire Community Hall BT6

St Bernadette’s Parish Hall BT6

St Bernards’s Primary School BT6

St John Vianney youth club BT7

Shaftesbury Recreational Centre BT7

St Malachys Youth Club BT7

Rosario Youth Club BT7

Fitzroy Presbyterian Church BT7

Belvoir Community Centre BT8

Loughmoss Leisure Centre BT8

Cairnshill Methodist Church BT8

St Joseph’s Hall BT8

Queens PEC BT9

Fullerton House BT9

Windsor Presbyterian Church BT9

St Nicholas Church BT9

Malone College BT10

St Anne’s Kingsway BT10

Lowe Church Finaghy BT10

Holy Trinity YC BT11


St Agnes Hall BT11

St Michaels Finaghy BT11

St Pauls BT11

Sarsfields BT11

Olympia Leisure Centre BT12

St Peter YC BT12

Corpus Christie YC BT12

St John’s Parish Hall BT12

Newhill Youth Club BT12

St Aiden’s Parish Hall BT12

Grosvenor Community Centre BT12

Whiterock Leisure Centre BT12

Clonard Youth Club BT13

Carrickhill Community Centre BT13

Streetbeat Youth Project BT13

Bray Street Scout Hall BT13

Spectrum Centre BT14

Ardoyne YC BT14

Sacred Heart PS BT14

Girdwood Community Hub BT14

The 174 Trust Duncairn Complex BT14

Deanby Youth Club BT14

St Kevins Hall BT15

Fortwilliam YC BT15

Newlodge CC BT15

White City CC BT15

Mountcollyer YC BT15

Whitewell Tabernacle BT15

Holy Family Youth Centre BT15

Cavehill Methodist Church BT15

Salisbury Bowling Club BT15

Enler Centre BT16

Brooklands Youth Club BT16

Kilmakee Community Centre BT17

Sally Gardens BT17

DrumbegCoI BT17

St Colms BT17

Cloona House BT17

Aishling Daycare BT17

Hannahstown Hall BT17

Lagmore Carpark BT17

Colin Youth Development Centre BT17

Mount Eagles Community Centre BT17

Fullerton Park Hall BT17

St Patrick’s Parish Hall, Drumbeg BT17

Saints YC BT17

Scoil  NaFuiseoige BT17

Priory Integrated College BT18

Queens Leisure Holywood BT18

Kingschurch Bangor BT20

Portavogie Community Centre BT22

St Mary’s Comber BT23

Comber Bowling Club BT23

Moneyreagh Community Centre BT23

Killinchy Church Hall BT23

Granshaw Church Hall Comber BT23

Dan Rice Hall BT24

Woodlands Church Hall BT38

Kilbride Pres.Church BT39

Ballyeaston Church Hall Ballyclare BT39

Parkgate GB First Donegore Church BT39

Torens Hall BT39

Larne Leisure Centre BT40

Millbrook Community Centre, Larne BT40

Larne YMCA, BT40

Moneyglass CC, Toomebridge BT41

Ballycraigy Primary School / YC BT41

Antrim Forum BT41

Farrenshane House BT41

Muckamore Community Centre Antrim BT41

Parkhall Community Centre BT41

Antrim Grammar School BT41

First Antrim Presbyterian Church BT41

Michelin Athletic Club Ballymena BT42

All Saints Youth Club Ballymena BT43

Waveney Youth Centre BT43

The Wild Duck, Portglenone BT44

The Bridewell Centre BT45

Parish Centre Magherafelt BT45

Walsh’s Hotel Maghera BT46

Limavady FC BT49

Stranocum BT53

Kilraughts Presbyterian Church BT53

Joey Dunlop Leisure Centre BT53

Ballycastle High School BT54

Craigavon Leisure Centre BT65

Jethro Centre BT66

Moira Presbyterian Church BT67

Maghaberry Community Centre BT67

Galbally Community Centre BT70

Dungannon Leisure Centre BT71

Ecclesville Centre Fintona BT78

Carrickmore Youth Centre Omagh BT79

Omagh Youth Club BT79

Royal Hotel Cookstown BT80

Holy Trinity College Cookstown BT80

Carrickdale Hotel, Co. Louth